Our Open Scientists

The team behind HelloScience

Gernot J. Abel

Science Manager, Discovery, Novozymes
geab@novozymes.com

Alexander Moldt Nielsen

Business Development Specialist, Scouting & Exploration, Novozymes
almn@novozymes.com

Alfred Birkegaard Hansted

Collaborative Innovation Specialist, Incubation Development, Novozymes
aafh@novozymes.com

Claus Michael Andersen

Senior Manager, Legal, Novozymes
cma@novozymes.com

Kirk Matthew Schnorr

Senior Science Manager, Microbial Enzyme Discovery, Novozymes
kksc@novozymes.com

Loreen Ople Villacorte

Senior Water Technology Engineer, Grundfos
lvillacorte@grundfos.com

Rikke Eriksen Gissel

Water Technology Engineer, Grundfos
reriksengissel@grundfos.com

Sebastian Reinhold Sørensen

Senior Scientist, Novozymes
srsq@novozymes.com

Bo Højris

Lead Water Technology Engineer, Grundfos
bhoejris@grundfos.com

Allan Skovgaard

Group Director Emerging Water Technologies, Grundfos
askovgaard@grundfos.com

Christian Smith

Lead Engineer, Grundfos
csmith@grundfos.com

Christopher C. Flannery

Manager, Technical Sales, Novozymes
ccfy@novozymes.com

Dominik Dominiak

Lead Water Technology Engineer, Grundfos
ddominiak@grundfos.com

Henrik Juul Nielsen

Senior Manager, Grundfos
hjuulnielsen@grundfos.com

Jesper Ravn Lorenzen

Global Product Manager, Grundfos
jlorenzen@grundfos.com

Peter Elvekjær

Technical Consultant, Grundfos
pelvekjaer@grundfos.com

Poul Toft Frederiksen

Principal Scientist, Grundfos
ptfrederiksen@grundfos.com

Shufang Zhao

Scientist, Environmental Bio-Technology, Novozymes
snz@novozymes.com